WCBU Associate Board

The Peoria Public Radio Associate Board functions as an advisory body for the station staff and to Bradley University, WCBU's licensee.  The Board also represents the station in the community and is involved in fundraising activities.

2017-18 Board Members

Sarah Zallek, President

Ambra Haake, Vice President

Sara Netzley

Tory Dahlhoff

Jennifer Essig

Randon Gettys

Fred Guinn

Jennifer Robin

Joan Ruppman

Sherry Seckler

Cathy Setterlund

Michael Sposato

Chris Taluc

Open meetings are held five times a year at 12:00 noon:

2018 WCBU Associate Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are held in the 700 Board room 7th Floor, at OSF St. Francis Medical Center at 12:00 noon.  For information, call the office, (309) 677-3690.